CFA Institute


CFA Institute has sent the details of for June 2020 examination to the candidate’s email ID. CFA has announced that those candidates who have registered for June 2020 examination are able to transfer their registration to one of two upcoming exam dates. Chartered Financial Analyst® program has 3 levels, which are called as Level I, Level II, and Level III. In each level, candidates have to qualify for the exam, in order to get through for the next level. Candidates can register for the CFA exam online at Those who pass all three (03) levels of the exam then obtain CFA® charter and are called as CFA® charter holder. The exam is held twice a year in the month of December and June. 

The padding Property

This property adds space between the border and the content in a table.

Events Dates
Notification Date 16 Jun 2020
Application Form Date 16 Jun 2020
Exam Dates 23 Feb – 01 Mar 2021
Last Date to Apply 13 Aug 2020
Last Date to Pay Fee 03 Nov 2020

Write A Review