Farm Universities of Karnataka conducts a common entrance examination for admission to Master’s/ Doctoral degree programs in Farm Universities, namely UAS Dharwad, UAS Raichur, UAS Bangalore, UAS Bagalkot, and UAS Shivamogga. Candidates can choose maximum 2 preferred streams for admission to master’s degree programs and one subject for doctoral degree program based on the eligibility criteria stated by the university.

Currently no syllabus available

Write A Review