The University of Calcutta also known as Calcutta University(CU) is located in Kolkata. It is the first institution established as a multidisciplinary and secular Western-style university. The Faculty of Law/ Department of Law, University of Calcutta has six affiliated Law Colleges imparting 5 Years B.A. LL.B. Course. The Department offers 2 Years LL. M. Course as well as Ph. D. Programme. The Department also imparts Post-Doctoral research (LL.D.) facilities to the candidates who qualify the appropriate eligibility criteria. 

The padding Property

This property adds space between the border and the content in a table.

Events Dates
Application Form Date 30 Jun 2020
Exam Dates to be announced
Last Date to Apply 14 Aug 2020
Admit Card Date to be announced

Write A Review