MDU Rohtak Admission 2019 – Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak is conducted Centralized Online Admissions for Various PG (M.Sc & M.Pharm) programmes in respect of all the seven State Universities i.e. MDUR, K.U.K, CDLU Sirsa, BPMSV Khanpur Kalan, IGU Meerpur (Rewari), CRSU, Jind and CBLU, Bhiwani for the Session 2019-20. Get here complete details of MDU Rohtak Admission 2019 like application procedure, eligibility criteria, Admission Procedure, etc from this page given below.


Candidate are eligible to the test for bachelor degree who are passed 10+2 with 50% in their relevent subjects. & Candidate are eligible to the test for master degree with 50% in their relevent streams.

The padding Property

This property adds space between the border and the content in a table.

Events Dates
Application Form Date 1st week of Jun 2020
Last Date to Apply Last week of Jun 2020

Write A Review