NIMCET is conducted by different NITS. NIMCET is a Common Entrance National Level Test conducted to grant admission to students who want to pursue MCA Programme. The admission into MCA Programme is given on the basis of the rank obtained by the candidates in NIMCET Examination. Any one of 11 NITS conducts NIMCET. The MCA Programme is offered by NITS at Agartala, Allahabad, Surathkal, Calicut, Bhopal, Durgapur, Jamshedpur, Kurukshetra, Raipur, Tiruchirappalli, Warangal. For more information about NIMCET, candidates can go through this article.


Candidate must hold's B.Sc. / B.Sc. (Hons) / BCA / BIT/ B.E/ B.Tech, degree with 60% marks(55% for SC/ST) from any recognized University.

The padding Property

This property adds space between the border and the content in a table.

Events Dates
Application Form Date 06 Mar 2020 (10 :00 am)
Exam Dates 4th week of May 2020
Last Date to Apply 07 Apr 2020 (Upto 5 pm)
Admit Card Date 18 May 2020
Result Declaration 14 Jun 2020

Write A Review