Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Women’s Institute of Technology (APJAKWIT), Darbhanga is formerly known as Women’s Institute of Technology. It is a unit of Lalit Narayan Mithila University, which was approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) and Department of Science and Technology (DST), Govt. of Bihar. Candidates will have to take the Combined Admission Test (CAT) to get eligible for admission into Four years B. Tech programs and Three years MCA course. Admission to B.Tech and MCA is done on the basis of the merit list of the CAT Entrance Exam. 

The padding Property

This property adds space between the border and the content in a table.

Events Dates
Application Form Date 12 Sep 2020
Exam Dates 22 Oct 2020
Last Date to Apply 19 Oct 2020
Result 30 Oct 2020

Write A Review